Deutscher Arnis Verband e.V.

Prüfer/innen

NameOrtKontaktLizenz gültig
Danprüfer
GM Datu Dieter Knüttel Dortmund E-Mail: datu@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0231-4948060
2019
GM Hans Karrer Ulm E-Mail: h.karrer@tatort-zentrum.de
Telefon: 0731-6021709
2019
GM Jørgen Gydesen Ulm Telefon: 07305-934355
2019
M Carsten Hemmersbach Köln E-Mail: carsten.hemmersbach@gmail.com
2019
M Ingo Hutschenreuter Böblingen E-Mail: I.Hutschenreuter@web.de
Telefon: 07031-9896310
2019
M Sven Barchfeld Dresden E-Mail: sven.barchfeld@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0351-7991219
2019
Peter Rutkowski Essen E-Mail: peru-kampfkunst@gmx.de
Telefon: 0201-4308689
2019
Markus Kenkmann Datteln E-Mail: markus.kenkmann@modern-arnis.de
2019
Klaus-Dieter Armerding Hamburg E-Mail: dieter.armerding@gmx.de
2019
Prüfer/innen bis 1. Klase
André Dawson Paderborn Telefon: 0179-3280297
2019
Benedikt Eska München E-Mail: benedikt.eska@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 089-3291359
2019
Sunny Graff Frankfurt E-Mail: sunny-graff@web.de
Telefon: 069-59794590
2012
Michael Mentsches Mönchengladbach E-Mail: info@ksm-mg.de
2014
Michael Naber Wuppertal E-Mail: eskrimador@hotmail.de
Telefon: 0202-6980893
2019
Florian Rosenkranz Hamburg E-Mail: florian.rosenkranz@gmx.de
2017
Bernd Vieth Frankfurt Telefon: 06101-8024040
2018
Siegfried Wittwer Darmstadt E-Mail: siegfried.wittwer@unitybox.de
2019
Philipp Wolf Neustadt i.H. E-Mail: philipp.wolf@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0172-6666827
2019
Prüfer/innen bis 2. Klase
Hans-Joachim Albrecht Freiburg E-Mail: herr.albrechts@web.de
Telefon: 0761-5207722
2013
Hans-Peter Arto Waltrop E-Mail: artohans-peter@web.de
Telefon: 02309-74772
2019
Karsten Block Bremen E-Mail: k.block@freenet.de
Telefon: 0421-234060
2019
Mark Broere Frankfurt E-Mail: broerema@gmail.com
Telefon: 0160-90284630
2014
Simone Koch Bonn E-Mail: info@dae-mahng.de
Telefon: 0228-4220994
2018
Mike Lange Altenkirchen E-Mail: lange_mike@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0151-52534295
2018
Tobias Pabel Kiel E-Mail: TobiasRosenkranz@web.de
2011
Peter Sonnenschein Kiel E-Mail: peter.sonnenschein@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151-44514941
2018
Sonderlizenzen bis 4. Klase
Prüfer im Ausland
Alexander Pisarkin Ekaterinburg
2017
Mikhail Ivanov Moskau
2018
Maxim Ushkov Moskau
2018
Timofey Klimchev Tomsk
2018
Alexander Britenkov Nizhni Novgorod
2018
Laurent Hittler Paris
2017
Tomaš Severa Prag
2017
Zoltán Turek Mosonmagyarovar
2017
Andrey Chertkov Kiew
2017
Michael Bidkov Kiew
2018
Jürgen Schüssler Hongkong
2018
John-Peter Fölsch Salzburg Telefon: +43-676-88891415
2018