Deutscher Arnis Verband e.V.

Prüfer/innen

NameOrtKontaktLizenz gültig
Danprüfer
GM Datu Dieter Knüttel Dortmund E-Mail: datu@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0231-4948060
2022
GM Hans Karrer Ulm E-Mail: h.karrer@tatort-zentrum.de
Telefon: 0731-6021709
2022
GM Jørgen Gydesen Ulm Telefon: 07305-934355
2022
M Carsten Hemmersbach Köln E-Mail: carsten.hemmersbach@gmail.com
2022
M Ingo Hutschenreuter Böblingen E-Mail: I.Hutschenreuter@web.de
Telefon: 07031-9896310
2022
M Sven Barchfeld Dresden E-Mail: sven.barchfeld@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0179-2152788
2022
M Peter Rutkowski Essen E-Mail: peru-kampfkunst@gmx.de
Telefon: 0201-4308689
2022
M Markus Kenkmann Datteln E-Mail: markus.kenkmann@modern-arnis.de
2022
Klaus-Dieter Armerding Hamburg E-Mail: dieter.armerding@gmx.de
2022
Prüfer/innen bis 1. Klase
André Dawson Paderborn Telefon: 0179-3280297
2019
Benedikt Eska München E-Mail: benedikt.eska@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 089-3291359
2022
Sunny Graff Frankfurt E-Mail: sunny-graff@web.de
Telefon: 069-59794590
2012
Michael Mentsches Mönchengladbach E-Mail: info@ksm-mg.de
2014
Michael Naber Wuppertal E-Mail: eskrimador@hotmail.de
Telefon: 0202-6980893
2022
Florian Rosenkranz Hamburg E-Mail: florian.rosenkranz@gmx.de
2017
Bernd Vieth Frankfurt Telefon: 06101-8024040
2021
Siegfried Wittwer Darmstadt E-Mail: siegfried.wittwer@unitybox.de
2022
Philipp Wolf Neustadt i.H. E-Mail: philipp.wolf@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0172-6666827
2022
Prüfer/innen bis 2. Klase
Hans-Joachim Albrecht Freiburg E-Mail: herr.albrecht@web.de
2013
Hans-Peter Arto Waltrop E-Mail: artohans-peter@web.de
Telefon: 02309-74772
2022
Karsten Block Bremen E-Mail: k.block@freenet.de
Telefon: 0421-234060
2022
Mark Broere Frankfurt E-Mail: broerema@gmail.com
Telefon: 0160-90284630
2021
Alexander Friedrichs München E-Mail: alexander.friedrichs@modern-arnis.de
2021
Simone Koch Bonn E-Mail: info@dae-mahng.de
2021
Mike Lange Altenkirchen E-Mail: lange_mike@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0151-52534295
2021
Tobias Pabel Kiel E-Mail: TobiasRosenkranz@web.de
2011
Marcus Rausch Kiel E-Mail: marcus_rausch@freenet.de
Telefon: 0431-672766
2022
Peter Sonnenschein Kiel E-Mail: peter.sonnenschein@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151-44514941
2021
Matthias Stetter Darmstadt E-Mail: mstetter@gmx.net
Telefon: 0151-40744846
2021
Sebastian Wales Sindlbach E-Mail: info@sportschule-wales.de
Telefon: 09189-3799644
2022
Sonderlizenzen bis 4. Klase
Prüfer im Ausland
Alexander Pisarkin Ekaterinburg
2017
Mikhail Ivanov Moskau
2018
Maxim Ushkov Moskau
2018
Timofey Klimchev Tomsk
2018
Alexander Britenkov Nizhni Novgorod
2018
Laurent Hittler Paris
2017
Tomaš Severa Prag
2017
Zoltán Turek Mosonmagyarovar
2017
Andrey Chertkov Kiew
2017
Michael Bidkov Kiew
2018
Jürgen Schüssler Hongkong
2018
John-Peter Fölsch Salzburg Telefon: +43-676-88891415
2018