Name Ort Telefon E-Mail Lizenz gültig


  Danprüfer
Datu Dieter Knüttel Dortmund 0231-4948060 datu@modern-arnis.de 2015
Hans Karrer Ulm 0731-6021709 h.karrer@tatort-zentrum.de 2015
Jorgen Gydesen Ulm 07305-934355 2015
Carsten Hemmersbach Köln carsten.hemmersbach@gmail.com 2015
Peter Rutkowski Essen 0201-4308689 peru-kampfkunst@gmx.de 2015
Sven Barchfeld Dresden 0351-7991219 sven.barchfeld@modern-arnis.de 2015
Helmut Meisel Plön 04522-742081 helmut.meisel@modern-arnis.de 2015
Ingo Hutschenreuter Böblingen 07031-9896310 I.Hutschenreuter@web.de 2015
Markus Kenkmann Datteln darkinfinity@gmx.net 2015
Klaus-Dieter Armerding Hamburg dieter.armerding@gmx.de 2015

  Prüfer/innen bis 2. Klase
Hans-Joachim Albrecht Freiburg 0761-5207722 herr.albrecht@web.de 2013
Hans-Peter Arto Waltrop 02309-74772 artohans-peter@web.de 2017
Karsten Block Bremen 0421-234060 k.block@freenet.de 2015
Mark Broere Frankfurt 0160-90284630 info@arnis-kronberg.de 2014
Andre Dawson Paderborn 0179-3280297 2014
Heiko Dernedde Göttingen 0551-7899523 heiko.dernedde@arnis-goettingen.de 2015
Benedikt Eska München 089-3291359 benedikt.eska@modern-arnis.de 2015
Sunny Graff Frankfurt 069-59794590 sunny-graff@web.de 2012
Simone Koch Bonn   koch_simone@gmx.net 2016
Michael Mentsches M'gladbach m.mentsches@googlemail.com 2014
Michael Naber Wuppertal 0202-6980893 eskrimador@hotmail.de 2015
Tobias Pabel Kiel TobiasRosenkranz@web.de 2011
Florian Rosenkranz Freiburg 0179-7656366 florian.rosenkranz@gmx.de 2015
Bernd Vieth Frankfurt 06101-8024040 2017
Siegfried Wittwer Darmstadt siegfried.wittwer@unitybox.de 2015
Philipp Wolf Neustadt i.H. 0172-6666287 philipp.wolf@modern-arnis.de 2015

  Sonderlizenzen bis 4. Klase
-


  Prüfer im Ausland
Russland Alexander Pisarkin Ekaterinburg bis 2. Klase 2015
  Mikhail Ivanov Moskau bis 4. Klase 2016
  Maxim Ushkov Moskau bis 4. Klase 2016
  Timofey Klimchev
Tomsk bis 4. Klase 2016
  Alexander Britenkov
Nizhni Novgorod bis 4. Klase 2016
Frankreich Laurent Hittler Paris bis 2. Klase 2015
Tschechien Tomas Severa Prag bis 4. Klase 2015
Ungarn Zoltan Turek Mosonmagyarovar bis 2. Klase 2015
Ukraine Andrey Chertkov Kiew bis 4. Klase 2015
  Michael Bidkov Kiew bis 4. Klase 2016
China Jürgen Schüssler Hongkong bis 4. Klase 2016