Deutscher Arnis Verband e.V.

Prüfer/innen

NameOrtKontaktLizenz gültig
Danprüfer
GM Datu Dieter Knüttel Dortmund E-Mail: datu@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0231-4948060
2017
SM Hans Karrer Ulm E-Mail: h.karrer@tatort-zentrum.de
Telefon: 0731-6021709
2017
SM Jørgen Gydesen Ulm Telefon: 07305-934355
2017
M Carsten Hemmersbach Köln E-Mail: carsten.hemmersbach@gmail.com
2015
M Ingo Hutschenreuter Böblingen E-Mail: I.Hutschenreuter@web.de
Telefon: 07031-9896310
2017
M Sven Barchfeld Dresden E-Mail: sven.barchfeld@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0351-7991219
2017
Peter Rutkowski Essen E-Mail: peru-kampfkunst@gmx.de
Telefon: 0201-4308689
2017
Markus Kenkmann Datteln E-Mail: darkinfinity@gmx.net
2017
Klaus-Dieter Armerding Hamburg E-Mail: dieter.armerding@gmx.de
2017
Prüfer/innen bis 2. Klase
Hans-Joachim Albrecht Freiburg E-Mail: herr.albrechts@web.de
Telefon: 0761-5207722
2013
Hans-Peter Arto Waltrop E-Mail: artohans-peter@web.de
Telefon: 02309-74772
2017
Karsten Block Bremen E-Mail: k.block@freenet.de
Telefon: 0421-234060
2017
Mark Broere Frankfurt E-Mail: info@arnis-kronberg.de
Telefon: 0160-90284630
2014
André Dawson Paderborn Telefon: 0179-3280297
2017
Benedikt Eska München E-Mail: benedikt.eska@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 089-3291359
2017
Sunny Graff Frankfurt E-Mail: sunny-graff@web.de
Telefon: 069-59794590
2012
Simone Koch Bonn E-Mail: info@dae-mahng.de
Telefon: 0228-4220994
2018
Mike Lange Altenkirchen E-Mail: lange_mike@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0151-52534295
2018
Michael Mentsches Mönchengladbach E-Mail: m.mentsches@googlemail.com
2014
Michael Naber Wuppertal E-Mail: eskrimador@hotmail.de
Telefon: 0202-6980893
2017
Tobias Pabel Kiel E-Mail: TobiasRosenkranz@web.de
2011
Florian Rosenkranz Hamburg E-Mail: florian.rosenkranz@gmx.de
2017
Peter Sonnenschein Kiel E-Mail: peter.sonnenschein@t-online.de
Telefon: 0151-44514941
2018
Bernd Vieth Frankfurt Telefon: 06101-8024040
2018
Siegfried Wittwer Darmstadt E-Mail: siegfried.wittwer@unitybox.de
2017
Philipp Wolf Neustadt i.H. E-Mail: philipp.wolf@modern-arnis.de
Telefon: 0172-6666827
2017
Sonderlizenzen bis 4. Klase
Prüfer im Ausland
Alexander Pisarkin Ekaterinburg
2017
Mikhail Ivanov Moskau
2018
Maxim Ushkov Moskau
2018
Timofey Klimchev Tomsk
2018
Alexander Britenkov Nizhni Novgorod
2018
Laurent Hittler Paris
2017
Tomaš Severa Prag
2017
Zoltán Turek Mosonmagyarovar
2017
Andrey Chertkov Kiew
2017
Michael Bidkov Kiew
2018
Jürgen Schüssler Hongkong
2018
John-Peter Fölsch Salzburg Telefon: +43-676-88891415
2018